super review schedule

Location: 
University of Toronto (Downtown Campus)

Enrolling:
While advanced registration is required in order to attend our sessions, enrollment fees will not be due until the beginning of the 3rd class.  This will give you the opportunity to attend our first two classes for free before deciding if PASSMAX is right for you.  Furthermore, we view ourselves as an equal partner in your quest to pass the CFA® exam.  Consequently, if you should have to rewrite the Level I CFA exam for any reason, your re-enrollment into our subsequent Level I CFA prep program will be completely free of charge.

CFA Institute does not endorse, promote, or warrant the accuracy or quality of the products or services offered by PASSMAX. CFA® is a trademark owned by CFA Institute.

 
 

June 2019 Level I CFA®: 
Super Review

This program will first provide candidates with a 4-day solid review of the core concepts from the Level I CFA® curriculum.  Each of these sessions will include 7 hours of lecture time in order to maximize the amount of examinable material that may be covered. The next phase of the preparation program will consist of practice questions, during which we will provide candidates with resources to assist them in attempting questions from the CFA curriculum and several mock exams. One of these mocks will be administered using a simulated condition that’s similar to the CFA Exam. To cap off our services, we will be on site on Exam Day to provide support and to address any last minute inquiries that candidates may have.  

 

Schedule: 

Super Review Class 1:Saturday April 13, 2019 

Super Review Class 2:Sunday April 14, 2019

Super Review Class 3:Monday April 15, 2019

Super Review Class 4:Tuesday April 16, 2019

Practice Questions: April 17 – June 7, 2019

Mock exam:Saturday June 8, 2019

CFA® Exam Day Support: Saturday June 15, 2019

 

Fee: $499
This fee covers 28 hours of lecture time, practice question support, 6-hour mock exam simulation, and Exam Day support.    

 

June 2019 Level II CFA®: 
Super Review

This program will first provide candidates with a 4-day solid review of the core concepts from the Level II CFA® curriculum.  Each of these sessions will include 7 hours of lecture time in order to maximize the amount of examinable material that may be covered. The next phase of the preparation program will consist of practice questions, during which we will provide candidates with resources to assist them in attempting questions from the CFA curriculum and several mock exams. One of these mocks will be administered using a simulated condition that’s similar to the CFA Exam. To cap off our services, we will be on site on Exam Day to provide support and to address any last minute inquiries that candidates may have. 

 

Schedule:

Super Review Class 1:Saturday April 20, 2019 

Super Review Class 2:Sunday April 21, 2019

Super Review Class 3:Monday April 22, 2019

Super Review Class 4:Tuesday April 23, 2019

Practice Questions:  April 24 – June 7, 2019

Mock exam:   Saturday June 8, 2019

CFA® Exam Day Support:Saturday June 15, 2019 

 

Fee: $499
This fee covers 28 hours of lecture time, practice question support, 6-hour mock exam simulation, and Exam Day support. 

 

June 2019 Level III CFA®: 
Super Review

This program will first provide candidates with an 8-day solid review of the core concepts that are included in the Level III CFA® curriculum.  Each of these sessions will be held on weekday evenings and will include 3 hours of lecture time in order to maximize the amount of examinable material that may be covered. The next phase of the preparation program will consist of practice questions, during which we will provide candidates with resources to assist them in attempting questions from the CFA curriculum and several mock exams. One of these mocks will be administered using a simulated condition that’s similar to the CFA Exam. To cap off our services, we will be on site on Exam Day to provide support and to address any last minute inquiries that candidates may have. 

 

Schedule:

I. Core Concepts Review:  Monday April 1 – Thursday April 4, 2019 and
Monday April 8 – Thursday April 11, 2019

II. Practice Questions:April 12 – June 7, 2019

III. Mock exam: Saturday June 8, 2019

IV. CFA® Exam Day Support: Saturday June 15, 2019

 

Fee: $499
This fee covers 24 hours of lecture time, practice question support, 6-hour mock exam simulation, and Exam Day support.